Photo heaven.

A few days before I left Lira and said goodbye to all the children I’ve run with and subsequently grown to love, I met a girl in a cafe in town. Her name is Gracie and she just happens to be a photographer- and we have a mutual friend! What are the chances?! I invited her out to our last Saturday practice and she has blessed me with photos from that day.

Image 17 Gracie Jones ©

First of all, Gracie is crazy talented. And secondly, these photos pretty much sing to my heart. I could not have asked for a better way to close out this project. Please take a view of them through the Children’s Running Project Uganda Facebook page. They are so good! I don’t want you to miss out!

Be blessed.

Here’s the link to the album too, if you’d prefer to copy and paste it into your browser.

https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.518086174950295.1073741830.457902490968664&type=1&l=80f5732aa0

KO

Leave a Reply

