atwobear productions + children’s running project uganda

I am all aflutter and over-the-moon to announce to you that I will be presenting the Children’s Running Project Uganda story to nearly 1,000 people @ the NCAA Cross Country Championships in two weeks. This is an amazing opportunity. I am honored, excited, humbled and taking quite seriously this responsibility. It is really important that I represent these kids well, showcase how incredible they are and communicate how this project empowered, encouraged and brought them hope.

Image

Thank God that through channels of networking and connections at Fuller Theological Seminary I have partnered with atwobear productions and the talented film-maker, photographer, and all around gifted artist, Ian Knipple. Ian has done a fantastic job working with all the rough videos and photos I compiled this summer.  I can’t wait to share with you his creation.

Stay tuned friends. It’s going to be great!

Leave a Reply

